Skip to main content
Skip navigation

As of July 1, 2020, the Max Chambers Library is open with the 1st and 2nd floors available. Masks and social distancing are required while on campus to ensure the safety of our students and staff. For more information on these measures visit our COVID-19 Response page.

 

UCO Archives Exhibits

Give Now

Contact Us

Archives  & Special Collections is located on the 2nd floor of Chambers Library at the University of Central Oklahoma. Our normal hours are Monday-Friday, 8:00am - 5:00pm. Phone: 405-974-2882 or email Nicole Willard at nwillard@uco.edu.

Online Exhibits from the UCO Archives & Special Collections

"I had no idea this was in Archives! Wow..."

We hear this again and again from members of the UCO community and the surrounding areas. We agree! There are many fascinating treasures in Archives & Special Collections. With these online exhibits, we hope to showcase some of the best of our collections and entice you to explore further. Click on the title of an exhibit in the left-side menu to get started.

In addition to our online collections and exhibits, Archives & Special Collections also has physical exhibits. Our physical exhibit space is on the second floor of Chambers Library at the University of Central Oklahoma. The exhibits are open to the public whenever Archives is open. If you have ideas for an exhibit or a special event, please contact the University Archivist, Nicole Willard, at 405-974-2885 or email nwillard@uco.edu

UCO Archives & Special Collections

Visit the Archives website.